Contact Us

410 Travis Street
Shreveport, LA 71101

Phone: 318-221-0618
Fax: 318-221-5656

Reservations:
Misty Patrick – Email: mpatrick@shreveportclub.com
General Manager:
Jerry Schurhammer – Email:  js@shreveportclub.com
Office Manager:
Sabrina Walker – Email: swalker@shreveportclub.com
Chef:
Bryan Overdyke – Email: boverdyke@shreveportclub.com
Dining:
Alvin Coleman – Email: coleman@shreveportclub.com
Bar:
Larry Dewitt – Email: ldewitt@shreveportclub.com
Maître de’:
Bill Boston – Email: bboston@shreveportclub.com